313-884-6400

800-837-6684

90 Kercheval Ave. "On The Hill"

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Our Associates

Bolton-Johnston associates are some of the most respected in Grosse Pointe.

  • Nanci Bolton

    Broker, Owner gprealtor@boltonjohnston.com
  • Cathy Champion

    cathy@cchampion.com
  • Janet Ridder

    janetridder@comcast.net
  • Megan Prieur

    megan@closingandtoasting.com
  • Donna Stoner

    Donna@DonnaStoner.com
  • Chace Wakefield

    chacewakefield@yahoo.com
  • Connie Dunlap

    connie@conniedunlap.com
  • Alexis DeLuca

    alexisdeluca@yahoo.com
  • Polly Ryan

    gppollyryan@gmail.com
  • Robert Ridder

    robridder@comcast.net
  • Kevin Brennan

    kevin@kpbrennan.com
  • Jean Stroh

    jeangstroh@gmail.com
  • Roger Mason

    rogerwmason165@gmail.com
  • Lynda Rabaut

    lyndarabaut@comcast.net
  • Charlene Williams

    movingwithcharlene@gmail.com
  • Barbara Somes

    bhsomes@aol.com
  • Brandy Ullom

    brandy@bringsyouhome.com
  • Fred Ollison

    fothree@aol.com
  • Kate Molloy

    cbmolloy@comcast.net
  • Lisa Bradley

    murphythemutt@aol.com
  • Audrey Brennan

    audrey@kpbrennan.com
  • Cindy Hill

    llihydnic@aol.com
  • Katharine Murray

    katharinehausheer@gmail.com
  • Cyn Briles

    cynbriles@aol.com
  • Robert Neeme

    rneeme@gmail.com
  • Carolyn Candler

    carolyncandler@gmail.com
  • Suzi Brock

    sbrock226@gmail.com
  • Dick Dunlap

    jricharddunlap@hotmail.com
  • Darlene Clifford

    darlene@boltonjohnston.com
  • Melissa Connell

    melissa@melissaconnellre.com